SELECT YOUR LOCATION

24 Hour Contact

Eastern Hemisphere

Locations covered:

Europe
Africa
Middle East
South East Asia
Australasia

T +44 (0) 1224 822555

Western Hemisphere

Locations Covered:

Canada
US Land
Gulf of Mexico
South America

T +1 (281)-492-1300 (USA, GoM, SA) +1 (403)-263-6144 (Canada)
Europe

England

19 Frensham Road
Sweet Briar Industrial Estate
Norwich NR3 2BT

T +44 (0) 1603 216900 E sales@evcam.com

Italy

Dajan S.r.l. - 9,
Via Edison E. Thomas
Ravenna

T +44 (0) 1224 822555 E Stefano.Rossi@evcam.com

Netherlands

ID Oil Tools
Schuit 16F 
1724 BD Oudkarspel
Netherlands

T +31 224 764000 E Stefano.Rossi@evcam.com

Scotland

2A Westpark Business Park
Westpark Drive
Blackburn
Aberdeenshire
AB21 0BU

T +44 (0) 1224 822555 E Michael.Emslie@evcam.com

Stavanger, Norway

Lagerveien 30
4066 Stavanger
Norway

T +47 90184940 E jan.elholt@evcam.com

UK – EV Epidote

2A Westpark Business Park
Westpark Drive
Blackburn
Aberdeenshire
AB21 0BU

T +44 (0) 1224 822555 E glyn.roberts@ev-epidote.com
North America

Canada – Grande Prairie

Bay 108, 6902-98th Street
Clairmont, Alberta
T0H 0W0

T +1-(403)-263-6144 (24 hrs) E canadasales@evcam.com

Canada – Red Deer

34F Burnt Basin Street
Red Deer, Alberta
T4P 0J2

T 1-(403)-263-6144 (24 hrs) E canadasales@evcam.com

Canada Region

890, 736-8th Av SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1H4

T +1-(403)-263-6144 (24hrs) E canadasales@evcam.com

USA – Alaska

401 North Willow Street,
#4 Kenai
AK 99611

T +1 (907) 335-5700 E Rahn.Kerkvliet@evcam.com

USA – California

1689 N Olive St, 
Ventura
CA 93001

T +1-(805)-641-0700 E jordan.towers@evcam.com

USA – Gulf of Mexico

112 Jared Drive
Broussard
LA 70518

T +1 (337) 330-4045 E Bryan.Fore@evcam.com

USA – Mid Continent

PO Box 53009
Oklahoma City
OK 73152

T +1 (405) 464-9398 E Todd.Lilly@evcam.com

USA - North East

1000 Creekview Circle
Cranberry Township
PA 16066

T +1 (337)-356-1238 E tony.wenk@evcam.com

USA – Permian Basin/Eagleford

3001 W Loop 250 N Suite C105-219 
Midland
Tx 79707

T +1 432-250-5692 E Tanner.Paxson@evcam.com

USA – Rockies

8100 S. Akron St, Suite 315
Centennial
CO 80112

T +1-(303)-284-5929 E arthur.white@evcam.com

USA – Wyoming

76 Imperial Drive, Unit J
Evanston
WY 82930

T +1 (307) 247-2294 E todd.lilly@evcam.com

USA Regional HQ

1557 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 100
Houston
TX 77043

T +1-832-206-3621 E mark.wiltosz@evcam.com
Australasia

Australasia Region

Unit 3
81 Guthrie Street
Osborne Park
Western Australia, 6017

T +61 447 447 004 E dylan.gray@evcam.com

New Zealand

10 Chase Grove
Taupo
3330

T +64 215 11 557 E richard.williams@evcam.com
South America

Colombia – Bogotá

Latina Energy Colombia S.A.S.
Edificio Logic 2
Carrera 45 #103-34
Piso 4, Of 402
Bogotá

T  +1(281)-492-1300 E sales@evcam.com
Africa

West Africa

Paul Osaji n Co Building
Plot 16 Block 18
Chris Efunyemi Onanuga Street
Lagos

T +234 (0) 703 489 8988 E Victor.Musa@evcam.com
Middle East

Algeria

Office Irara 2,
Route d’El-Borma B.P. 255,
Hassi Messaoud 30500,
Ouargla

T +213 29 74 96 14 E Abderrahmane.Maharrar@ evcam.com

Azerbaijan

Welltec
22 km, Salyan Highway
AZ-1023
Baku

T +971 52 678 2470 E fraser.macdonald@evcam.com

Egypt

Zahraa El Maadi,
Industrial Area, 5th Section,
P.O. Box 703, 
Post code 11742,
Cairo

T +20 2 25194800 E Ahmed.Kamal@evcam.com

India

Suvira Energy
B-1,2,3, Hanumanta Apartment, 
M. C. Chhagla Road, 
Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai – 400099

T +91 22 28390683 E Ruchir.Mehta@evcam.com

Kuwait

East Ahmadi Plot No 75,
Industrial Area,

P.O. Box 10237
Shuaiba 65453
Kuwait

T +966 (0) 505123713 E Omar.Alhindas@evcam.com

MENA REGIONAL HQ

Office 1910, 
Grosvenor Business Tower, 
Barsha Heights  
PO Box 9745
Dubai

T +971 4 566 7109 E fraser.macdonald@evcam.com

Qatar

Petrotec Service Centre
Street 39, Industrial Area
Ar Rayyan
Doha

T +970 50303158 E Nicky.Charlton@evcam.com

Saudi Arabia

Gas & Oil Technologies LLC
3rd Floor, Al-Othman Office Tower
King Saud Road
PO Box 308,
Al-Khobar, 31952

T +966 (0) 505123713 E omar.alhindas@evcam.com

Sultanate of Oman

Rukun Al Yaqeen International Oil & Gas L.L.C, Gala Office 6th Floor
P.O.Box 63
Postal Code 103
Bareeq Al Shatti, Muscat

T +968 91404920 E Rashid.Jahdahmi@evcam.com
South East Asia

Asia Pacific Region

Daya Maxflo Sdn Bhd
Unit A-10-8, Block A
Megan Avenue 1
189, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur

T +60 1 9388 1841 E Steve.Burger@evcam.com

Indonesia

PT ARTIFISIAL TEKNOLOGI PERSADA (PT. ATP)
Komplek Golden Fatmawati Blok G-45
Jl. RS Fatmawati No. 15
Jakarta Selatan 12420

T +62 81 110 3492 E Diniyaty.Nofiah@evcam.com

Philippines

SDI RTMSI Compound 
Laguna International Park Lot 3 Block 6
LIIP Avenue Mamplasan Binan
Laguna

T +63 99 8984 9905 E RonnJohnn.Catbagan@evcam.com